Yorktown Woman's Club Officers
Cease to ask what the morrow will bring forth and count as gain each day that fortune may grant. - Horace
Officers 2014-2016

Linda Avery, President
 "The object of the Yorktown Woman's Club is to promote social, economic, intellectual and spiritual growth
among the women of Yorktown, thereby adding to the cultural and civic welfare development of the community"

Jane May, 1st Vice President
Debra Walsh, 2nd Vice President
Marilyn Staton
, Recording Secretary
Ellen Raffetto, Corresponding Secretary
Carol Childs, Treasurer
Merle Burgess, Historian
Mary Moore, Parliamentarian
Mary (Pat) Sappenfield, Chaplain
Floye Donadio, Member-At-Large

President's Motto:
"Together we can do great things, which none of us alone could imagine!"

President's Emblem: